Created with Sketch.

Contacts

across our businesses and around the world

Carinata

            Alex Clayton

Global Business Development Lead, Carinata 

                  alex.clayton@nuseed.com 

           Glenn Johnston

                   Global Regulatory Carinata  

                  glenn.johnston@nuseed.com

Omega – 3

     Pablo Berner

 Aquaterra Lead Chile, Omega-3

      pablo.berner@nuseed.com

   Benita Boettner

              Global GM, Omega-3

      benita.boettner@nuseed.com

         Clint Munro

   Global Lead, Omega-3 Supply Chain

            clint.munro@nuseed.com

      Thomas Tritt

       Director of Nutraceuticals

        thomas.tritt@nuseed.com

Sorghum

       David Drinnon

     GM Richardson Seeds International

    david.drinnon@richardsonseeds.com